01. Beautiful Girls-Danny Avila
01. You’re Not Alone-Arty; Griff Clawson
02. Put Your Hands Up (Original Mix)-David Puentez; DNF
02. Stars (VIP Remix)-Vize; Laniia
03. Like a bullet (Radio Edit)-Niels Van Gogh
03. U Got 2 Move-Dirty Rush & Gregor Es
04. Hell Yeah-Tujamo
04. Summer Jam-Teddy Cream
05. Move On Baby-Cappella
05. Video (Original Mix)-I.GOT.U; Emdi; Marvin Divine
06. Freaks (Rene Rodrigezz Edit)-Toby Vice
06. Wonderful Days-Klaas; Tony Ronald
07. Beatbox Rocker (Andy Latoggo Remix)-Beachbag
07. Everybody-Sevenn
08. Harder-Sandro Silva; DiMaro
08. Locked Up-Lulleaux; Robin Woods
09. Weird-Perfect Pitch; Luna Genevois
09. You Make Me Feel (Mighty Real) (DJ Sign Remix Edit)-DeeJay A.N.D.Y.
10. Goin’ High-MureKian; Chris Armada; Johnny K. Palmer
10. Mi Cuerpo (Radio Mix)-Madde; Povia
11. Monster-Dave Ramone; Kenlo & Scaffa
11. Rule the Lands-Adam Brown
12. I Got The Music-49ers
12. Told You Once (Radio Edit)-Andrew Spencer
13. Magical-newclaess; Anvy
13. Second Chances-Chris Decay
14. Rhythm Is A Dancer-Chillymouse
14. Uh La La La-Deep Divas; Sexycools; Alexia
15. Acabou-Basto
15. Don’t Go-Tom Mountain
16. Anthem #4-Van Edelsteyn
16. The Prayer (Radio Edit)-DJ T.H.; Nadi Sunrise
17. Bass, Beats & Melody (Sygma Psy Remix Edit)-Brooklyn Bounce
17. The Oasis (Zyrus 7 Remix)-Talla 2XLC
18. Back To You-Dolf
18. James Brown Is Dead (Aquagen Remix)-Van Edelsteyn

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *