[01] The Arrival (Main Titles)
[02] Aurora Over LA
[03] Prowling For The Flesh
[04] The Investigation
[05] I Had Her In My Sights
[06] Dark Hearts Breed
[07] Coming To A Realisation
[08] Streetlights Through The Blinds
[09] The Birth Of Death
[10] My God, What Have I Done
[11] Embrace The Wind
[12] Epilogue (End Titles)

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *