[01] Read My Mind
[02] In Your Eyes
[03] High in the Sky
[04] Don’t Play Games (BCR Extended Disco Mix)
[05] Time (Extended Mix)
[06] Breaking My Heart (Disco Mix)
[07] You (Angel in My Heart) (Compact Maxi Mix)
[08] Take Your Time
[09] A Long Goodbye
[10] Spanish Girl
[11] In Your Eyes (BCR New Generation Extended Summer Mix)
[12] Time (Extended Vocal Love Mix)
[13] Breaking My Heart (Extended Vocal Summer Mix)
[14] You (Angel in My Heart) (Spanish Short Maxi Mix)
[15] A Long Goodbye (Extended Vocal Corporate Mix)

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *