[01] Intro
[02] My Mad House (Featuring Carved Souls)
[03] Fall To Pieces (Featuring Felix Marc)
[04] Shine On Me (Featuring Alpha Point)
[05] Different Lines (Featuring dAVOS)
[06] Over Horizon (Featuring Pulcher Femina)
[07] So Many Times (Featuring Endanger)
[08] What Do You Want From Me (Featuring Spektralized)
[09] Disguise (Featuring Culture Kult├╝r)
[10] God & Devil (Featuring Cold In May)
[11] Pray For Me (Featuring !Distain)
[12] Precious Paradise

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *